Business Field Distribution

For many store operators at regional airports or on ferries, it is becoming increasingly difficult to order differentiating products in smaller quantities.

This is precisely where we come in, distributing a wide range of products for the duty-free sector. To guarantee high quality at competitive prices, we have built up a strong partner network that leaves little to be desired: With four distributors operating worldwide, we guarantee travel retailers a fully comprehensive duty-free range.

In addition, we represent the following brands in travel retail. 

Gardiners of Scotland

Gardiners of Scotland is a family owned manufacturer of meltingly delicious handmade fudge and other popular confectionery, made their own factory in the heart of Scotland.

Grünbacher Brewery

The owner-operated, family-owned brewery brews Bavarian wheat beer specialties with a strong character that convince, appreciate and love true wheat beer connoisseurs.

Ian Macleod Distillers

Ian Macleod Distillers has built an enviable portfolio of top quality spirits and is the owner of heritage brands such as Glengoyne, Tamdhu, Isle of Skye, Smokehead Scotch Whiskies and Edinburgh Gin.

INCC Parfums

INCC Parfums, the owner of the fragrance license for Mercedes-Benz has taken the travel-retail market by storm with the guiding principle "The Best or Nothing."

Osborne

Osborne, based in El Puerto de Santa María in sun-drenched Andalusia, is one of Spain's oldest and most renowned spirits and wine producers, and is already being run by the eighth generation of the Osborne family.

Panier des Sens

Panier des Sens from Provence has been developing natural skin care products for about 20 years, using the unique know-how of soap masters and master perfumers from Marseille and Grasse. The company is just establishing itself the travel retail market.

Ricola

The right herb for your throat. For many decades, Ricola has been mixing the 13 beneficial mountain herbs for the world-famous Ricola Original according to the same recipe. Travelers appreciate this very much.

RITTER SPORT

"Quadratisch. Praktisch. Gut". In other words: "Quality in a Square". This advertising slogan is now probably one of the best known in Germany. The RITTER SPORT brand has also established itself internationally as a force to be reckoned with in travel retail.

 

 

Storck

August Storck has been successfully producing high-quality confectionery and chocolate specialties for decades. The company is backed by well-known brands such as Toffifee, Merci and Riesen. Travel shopping without Storck: unthinkable.

 

 

The Belgian Chocolate

The Belgian Chocolate is known for its delicious chocolates. The unique combination of the finest ingredients, exclusive production methods and stringent quality controls makes The Belgian Chocolate an international favorite.

Are you interested in getting more information about our entire range of products?

Please contact us!

Contact information Contact form

Geschäftsfeld Distribution

Für viele Shop-Betreiber an Regionalflughäfen oder auf Fähren wird es zunehmend schwieriger, differenzierende Produkte in kleineren Mengen zu ordern.

Genau hier setzen wir an und distribuieren eine breite Auswahl an Produkten für den Duty-Free-Bereich. Um eine hohe Qualität zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen zu garantieren, haben wir ein starkes Partner-Netzwerk aufgebaut, das kaum Wünsche offen lässt: Mit vier weltweit operierenden Distributoren garantieren wir den Reiseeinzelhändlern ein vollumfängliches Duty-Free-Sortiment.

Darüber hinaus vertreten wir die nachfolgenden Marken im Travel Retail. 

Gardiners of Scotland

Gardiners of Scotland ist ein familiengeführter Hersteller von schmelzend leckerem, handgemachtem Fudge und anderen beliebten Süßwaren, die in der eigenen Fabrik im Herzen Schottlands hergestellt werden.

Grünbacher Brauerei

Die inhabergeführte Brauerei in Familienhand braut charakterstarke Weißbierspezialitäten aus Bayern, die echte Weißbierkenner überzeugen, schätzen und lieben.

Ian Macleod Distillers

Ian Macleod Distillers hat ein beneidenswertes Portfolio an Spirituosen von höchster Qualität aufgebaut und ist Inhaber von Traditionsmarken wie Glengoyne, Tamdhu, Isle of Skye, Smokehead Scotch Whiskys und Edinburgh Gin.

INCC Parfums

INCC Parfums, die Eigentümerin der Duftlizenz für Mercedes-Benz, hat mit der Leitidee «Das Beste oder Nichts» den Travel-Retail-Markt im Sturm erobert. 

Osborne

Osborne, mit Sitz in El Puerto de Santa María im sonnenverwöhnten Andalusien, zählt zu den ältesten und renommiertesten Spirituosen- und Weinerzeugern Spaniens und wird bereits in achter Generation von der Familie Osborne geführt.

Panier des Sens

Panier des Sens aus der Provence entwickelt seit etwa 20 Jahren naturbelassene Hautpflegeprodukte und nutzt dabei das einzigartige Knowhow der Seifenmeister und Meisterparfümeure aus Marseille und Grasse. Das Unternehmen etabliert sich gerade den Travel-Retail-Markt. 

Ricola

Ricola ist wohltuend für Hals und Stimme. Seit vielen Jahrzehnten mischt Ricola die 13 wohltuenden Bergkräuter für das weltberühmte Ricola Original nach demselben Rezept. Die Flugreisenden wissen das sehr  zu schätzen.

RITTER SPORT

„Quadratisch. Praktisch. Gut.“ Dieser Werbeslogan ist wohl mittlerweile einer der bekanntesten in Deutschland. Die Marke RITTER SPORT hat sich im Travel Retail auch international zu einer festen Größe etabliert. 

Storck

August Storck stellt seit Jahrzehnten erfolgreich hochwertige Zuckerwaren und Schokoladen-Spezialitäten her. Hinter dem Unternehmen versammeln sich bekannte Marken wie Toffifee, Merci oder Riesen. Der Reiseeinkauf ohne Storck: undenkbar.

The Belgian Chocolate

"The Belgian Chocolate" ist bekannt für seine köstlichen Schokoladen und Pralinen. Die einzigartige Kombination aus besten Zutaten, meisterlichen Herstellungsverfahren und strengen Qualitätskontrollen macht diese belgische Schokolade auch international führend.

Sie möchten unser komplettes Sortiment kennenlernen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Kontaktinformation Kontaktformular